Re-Joining Badminton (ASA)

This post is to announce that I will be returning to the after school activity of Badminton for the rest of the quarter. I still think that I could benefit from the ASA sport, because it is a means of stress release as well as a good opportunity to improve my own playing ability.

About Skylor Knoll

Hey, my name is Skylor Knoll. I’m 17 and I’m attending The Oversea’s School of Colombo (OSC). I'm currently studying under the IBDP (International Baccalaureate Diploma Program) and I will remain here until I finish my senior year. When I graduate I hope that I will be fortunate enough to be accepted into UBC (University of British Columbia) to study forestry in Canada.

Posted on September 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment