After School Schedule (Near Future)

I feel that I have been included into too many commitments due to the fact I participate in an activity every single day of the week. Here is my schedule:

Monday – Badminton
Tuesday – SAISA Football Practice
Wednesday – Band Practice
Thursday – CAS (Library Serivce)
Friday – SAISA Football Practice
Saturday – SAISA Football Practice

I hope to be able to continue this active schedule while performing my best at each of my committed activities.

About Skylor Knoll

Hey, my name is Skylor Knoll. I’m 17 and I’m attending The Oversea’s School of Colombo (OSC). I'm currently studying under the IBDP (International Baccalaureate Diploma Program) and I will remain here until I finish my senior year. When I graduate I hope that I will be fortunate enough to be accepted into UBC (University of British Columbia) to study forestry in Canada.

Posted on September 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment