Saisa Football: Ready to Travel

All the past weeks of training have led to this moment. I am ready to travel to Dhaka, Bangladesh for SAISA 2011. We will be staying for five days to compete in matches. I am feeling a little nervous about going head-to-head with other football teams but overall, I’m very excited about the trip.

About Skylor Knoll

Hey, my name is Skylor Knoll. I’m 17 and I’m attending The Oversea’s School of Colombo (OSC). I'm currently studying under the IBDP (International Baccalaureate Diploma Program) and I will remain here until I finish my senior year. When I graduate I hope that I will be fortunate enough to be accepted into UBC (University of British Columbia) to study forestry in Canada.

Posted on November 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment