Master of Ceremonies (MC) at Battle of the Bands (November 26th)

I was once again approached by the Battle of the Bands service group to be the Master of Ceremonies for their charity event on Nov. 26, 2011. I said yes because I thought it would be an excellent way to build on my public speaking skills and stage presence and to indirectly help poor children.

About Skylor Knoll

Hey, my name is Skylor Knoll. I’m 17 and I’m attending The Oversea’s School of Colombo (OSC). I'm currently studying under the IBDP (International Baccalaureate Diploma Program) and I will remain here until I finish my senior year. When I graduate I hope that I will be fortunate enough to be accepted into UBC (University of British Columbia) to study forestry in Canada.

Posted on November 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment