SAISA Volleyball: Cheering + Support

I think that one thing that separates OSC from other schools is our team spirit. I was able to witness how strong our team spirit was during the entire SAISA Volleyball weekend. There was not a single instance where no one showed up of and OSC match.

Our cheers were loud, and powerful resonating throughout the Gecko Gym. I feel that we were a large factor that gave our volleyball team the support they needed to do as well as they did.

It’s very heartening to see a community such as OSC come together from our separate lives to support one common goal.

About Skylor Knoll

Hey, my name is Skylor Knoll. I’m 17 and I’m attending The Oversea’s School of Colombo (OSC). I'm currently studying under the IBDP (International Baccalaureate Diploma Program) and I will remain here until I finish my senior year. When I graduate I hope that I will be fortunate enough to be accepted into UBC (University of British Columbia) to study forestry in Canada.

Posted on October 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment