Library Service: Session 5

This are moving nicely in Library Service, the group this year is extremely diligent. Since we have two leaders, Charity and I, our adviser Mrs.Reina is able to focus on other aspects of the library.

It has been awhile since we have documented our CAS activity, so I think it would be good to photograph our service, for our CAS Blogs, school awareness and yearbook. I’ll have someone bring a camera to the next Library Service.

As for the movie night, we still need to speak about the economic side of things. Ticket prices, food/drink prices.

It would also be a good idea to organize the booking of the auditorium ahead of time, so there are no complications when November comes around.

About Skylor Knoll

Hey, my name is Skylor Knoll. I’m 17 and I’m attending The Oversea’s School of Colombo (OSC). I'm currently studying under the IBDP (International Baccalaureate Diploma Program) and I will remain here until I finish my senior year. When I graduate I hope that I will be fortunate enough to be accepted into UBC (University of British Columbia) to study forestry in Canada.

Posted on October 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment