Plans for Christmas Break 2010-2011

 

These post will be to explain what my plans are for the upcoming Winter holiday. I will be spending my Christmas break with my entire family. Both of my brothers will be flying hereto Colombo soon. My parents have planned an extensive trip around the South and East coasts of Sri Lanka. I doubt that I will be able to find any CAS services during this trip. For the sake of honesty, I think I will be too distracted with my family to take part in any external CAS work. However, I will be subjected to immense amounts of Action during this trip in the form of hiking, walking and swimming.

My Family

About Skylor Knoll

Hey, my name is Skylor Knoll. I’m 17 and I’m attending The Oversea’s School of Colombo (OSC). I'm currently studying under the IBDP (International Baccalaureate Diploma Program) and I will remain here until I finish my senior year. When I graduate I hope that I will be fortunate enough to be accepted into UBC (University of British Columbia) to study forestry in Canada.

Posted on December 3, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment